A Silent Wish

I think of you everytime,

Wishing that you were mine.

But I know it can’t be,

Maybe you’re just not my destiny.

 

All I can do is glance,

To fight for you I have no chance.

Then I see your smile,

And I feel happiness for a while.

 

A few moments with you is bliss,

And those moments are what I miss.

But deep inside, someone else is in your mind,

Why would love be so unkind?

 

You don’t understand what I mean,

Because for you, she is your queen.

Compared to me she is above,

How I’d wish it would just be me, my love.

 

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. onlinefunland
    Jul 05, 2012 @ 20:56:42

    Reblogged this on onlinefunland.

    Reply

  2. Lemmesayit4you
    Jul 06, 2012 @ 00:10:40

    I love love even when it seems like those we love don’t return our love. Lol… #lover

    Reply

  3. readinpleasure
    Jul 07, 2012 @ 01:43:24

    Sad thoughts

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,281 hits
