A Late Post

I have been stale lately, mainly because of much school work to do and my own body’s drama. It saddens me that I can’t have time for my blog, I love it already and of course, you give time to those you love. Nevertheless, I am still persevering to balance things out and make it healthy for me.

Anyway, this poem I’m going to share is one of my old poems. I can’t do a long post now, so this just a short one.

 

Sea Shells

 

Why were you born as such?

I blush too much…

And right away I fell,

Into the scent of your smell.

 

You are such a sweet vice,

You’re nothing but pleasure in my eyes.

More precious than sea shells,

Is your value more than anyone else.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kaywa14
    Jul 21, 2012 @ 01:41:11

    Hi there! I enjoyed exploring your blog, & your Sea Shells poem is simple and sweet! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,317 hits
