Inamorato

I close my eyes, then I mesmerize

A human being, for whom I have a liking.

That figure…of a beautiful creature

I always find, crawling in my mind.

 

I see him, when everything is dim.

The heart that I fervor, is of the sweetest flavor.

You shower me with thoughts, flaming my heart with droughts.

You sew the dark seams, filling up my dreams.

 

Love I didn’t ask for, but it gives me the feeling of ardor.

I can’t ask for more, you’ll always be Mi Amor.

For you I always adore, I bathe in your splendor.

It’s the smell of utter joy in flesh,

Heaven and earth in mesh.

 

Love is the aggregation, of my deep affection.

Now  understand every sweet song,

And you are all that I long.

Even if my world is in blue,

I’ll always love you.

Every second it’s you I breath,

Even the sky is underneath.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,293 hits
