The Wrong One

Can’t you feel my cries,

When will I be beautiful in your eyes?

To you I must be so wrong,

Now perfection is what I long.

 

But when will it be?

When will you see?

I have changed for you,

But nothing went anew.

 

She must be pretty as can be,

For there exists no you and me.

From then my adoration died,

But baby I tried, I tried.

 

I tremble in your sight,

But I stand up with might.

So you could see I’m strong,

And you’re the one who’s wrong.

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. oribabrave
    Dec 10, 2012 @ 18:19:06

    The beauty in words put together with much passion!
    That’s what you have written
    thanx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,293 hits
