Dear Diary #10

December 20, 2012

Dear Diary,

This is my 101st post! I just want to say thank you, because this blog has been a witness of what I dealt with this year. Because of this blog, somehow I don’t feel alone. I have an outlet to express my feelings, an outlet that can see how much I’ve grown. This blog made me  more comfortable in ‘sharing’ because I don’t share that much, I’m too quiet but as Stephen Hawking said, “Quiet people have the loudest minds” and that’s true in my case. I may not speak, even to my own relatives and college buddies but there is a lot going in my mind. I may be an introvert but it’s like I have adapted a sense of ‘sharing’. And that is why I have learned to love blogging, it’s like an accessory to who I am.

To my followers and to all of those who liked my posts, a very warm and sincere thank you.  It doesn’t matter to me how many liked one post, just one person liking it already brings a smile to me. Its because I made an effect to you in somehow, in some little way. Thank you everyone. 🙂

I hope we’ll all be happy this season and happy new year in advance! Hugs and kisses. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,281 hits
