Dear Diary #12 – To My 100 Followers :)

April 24, 2013

 

Dear Diary,

It’s the same thing again, with my usual “I don’t post lately because I’m busy” mood. I was really, really, really busy. With my life and everything that has been going on, it hurt me that I could only post once a week, with only a Polyvore set. I have experienced one of the biggest whirlwinds in my life so far, and up to now, it still has its effect on me. Another thing that hurts me is that I have to wait and it almost felt like an eternity, but days, no matter bad or good, pass by so quickly. It’s a bittersweet thing because I still want to enjoy me life as a teenager and months from now, I’m going to be twenty already. I want to enjoy every single day but at the back of my mind are thoughts that I want it to be next year already, because I just want to graduate.

It took a long time before I realized this and I’m surprised I haven’t thought of it earlier, it has come to a point that college life already felt like prison. Prison, it’s the perfect word to describe what I feel and experience in my current college life. Because I have no freedom, only waiting for the time I’ll be set free. I could complain, cry, and mope all I want but I’m stuck here. Prison.

I’ll just take it that it must be a challenge for me, to be happy in spite of what I am experiencing.

But what keeps me holding on are my dreams, my family & friends,  and the beauty of the future, and I am thankful for that…Love, Bee. 🙂

 

To all followers, thank you for appreciating my works!

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,317 hits
